Quick News Bit

Eagles vs Cowboys live stream: How to watch NFL Week 14 online, start time and odds

0

This Eagles vs Cowboys live stream has it all; an intense division rivalry, big-name quarterbacks, dynamic playmakers and NFC playoff seeding on the line. Jalen Hurts leads his (10-2) Eagles into Dallas to take on Dak Prescott and the (9-3) Cowboys in this NFL live stream.

Eagles vs Cowboys channel, start time

The Eagles vs Cowboys live stream airs Sunday, Dec. 10
Start time — 8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT / 1:20 a.m. BST (Dec. 11) / 12:20 p.m. AEDT (Dec. 11).
• U.S. and Channel — Watch on NBC via Fubo or Sling TV (select markets)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free 

The Eagles are looking to avoid a late-season dip in the standings despite having the best record in football. Last week, they fell hard to another top contending team in the 49ers, taking a 42-19 loss at home. Now, they have sole possession of the number one seed in the NFC by just one game over the 49ers and Cowboys with five weeks left to play.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! NewsBit.us is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment