Quick News Bit

Raiders vs Cowboys live stream is today: How to watch NFL Thanksgiving game, odds and fantasy picks

0

Today’s Raiders vs Cowboys live stream puts a Vegas team on the field trying to avoid a fourth straight loss. Meanwhile, Dallas is looking to regain the offensive prowess they experienced in their last home game. Prescott leads the Cowboys against Derek Carr and the Raiders in this Thanksgiving NFL live stream. 

Raiders vs Cowboys channel, start time

The Raiders vs Cowboys live stream airs Thursday (Nov. 25)
Time — 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. GMT
• U.S. — Watch on CBS via Fubo.TV or Paramount Plus
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free • Betting Odds — Cowboys -7.5,  Over/Under 50.5 

The Raiders (5-5) are in desperate need of something to start clicking in their offense. They enter this matchup in Dallas having lost three-straight and held to under 17 points in each game over that span. Quarterback Derek Carr started out the season throwing just four interceptions in the team’s first six games, but has thrown four picks over this three-game stretch.  Carr is ranked third in passing yards this season (3,041), but 15th in passer rating (96.8). 

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! NewsBit.us is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment