Quick News Bit

Liverpool vs Brentford live stream and how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

0

The Liverpool vs Brentford live stream isn’t just a tale of two cities, but a tale of two teams in vastly different positions in the Premier League. The Reds are currently in third place, hoping to gain ground on Manchester City and Chelsea to vie for the title. Meanwhile, the Bees are hovering around the middle of the table. 

Liverpool vs Brentford live stream, date, time, channels

Liverpool vs Brentford live stream takes place Sunday, January 16.
Time 2 p.m. GMT / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling or Fubo.TV
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Brentford have lost three of their last four Premier League matches, including a dispiriting defeat to Southampton earlier this week. The club is in weaker form than they were when they first met Liverpool in September and came away with a draw. Thomas Frank can feel some relief that his side seems clear of the relegation zone in their first season after promotion into the top flight, though he undoubtedly would like them to return to the strong play they exhibited in the fall. 

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! NewsBit.us is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment