Quick News Bit

India vs Australia Second T20: Where, When, and How to Watch


India vs Australia second Mastercard T20 international will have millions of eyes as the Blue army looks to bounce from a defeat it incurred in the first match. While the batsmen performed well, it was bowlers who failed to deliver on the occasion and gave away the match. The butter fingers of fielders and lack of any planning saw Australia beat India in a high-scoring game. The second match will be played at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur and can be watched in multiple ways.

What time is the India vs Australia T20 match?

The India vs Australia T20 international match is scheduled to take place today, September 23, at 7:30pm IST at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur. The toss for the match will take place half an hour before the match kicks off, at 7pm IST.

Where to watch the India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2022?

The India vs Australia T20 international match will be broadcasted live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, and Star Sports Select HD channels. The match will also stream live on Disney+ Hotstar.

A bruised India will look to hit back at buoyant Australia who won the last T20 with four wickets in Mohali. India batting looks sorted and even after captain Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli had an off day, KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, and Hardik Pandya ensured India put up a good total. However, blunt bowling in death overs by Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar as well as Umesh Yadav, who made a comeback in T20 international after a long pause, gave the match away.

India (probable XI): Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah/Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal/R Ashwin

India must be looking forward to bringing some changes in the team. If Jasprit Bumrah is declared fit, he may replace Umesh Yadav in the bowling attack.

The Australian team will be led by their captain Aaron Finch and is expected to include Cameron Green, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, and Josh Hazlewood.

Buying an affordable 5G smartphone today usually means you will end up paying a “5G tax”. What does that mean for those looking to get access to 5G networks as soon as they launch? Find out on this week’s episode. Orbital is available on Spotify, Gaana, JioSaavn, Google Podcasts, Apple Podcasts, Amazon Music and wherever you get your podcasts.

For all the latest Technology News Click Here 

 For the latest news and updates, follow us on Google News

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! NewsBit.us is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a comment